## Notice for 2016 Dues for The Society of Indo-China Philatelists

SICP dues consist of two components. The first component is the membership fee. It is \$5.00 per year and this component is the same for everyone.

The second component is the *Indo-China Philatelist* delivery fee. For members who receive the *ICP* electronically, there are no printing or postage costs, so this option is free. For members in the United States, the delivery fee for paper copies is \$10.00 per year. For members in Canada or Mexico, it is \$15.00 per year and for all other members it is \$20.00 per year. Select your total amount from the following table:

ICP Delivery Option	Membership Fee	Delivery Fee	Dues for this year	PayPal Cost
Receives ICP electronically	\$5.00	FREE	\$5.00	\$5.50
Receives paper copy at US address	\$5.00	\$10.00	\$15.00	\$15.75
Receives paper copy at Mexican or Canadian address	\$5.00	\$15.00	\$20.00	\$21.15
Receives paper copy at address outside North America	\$5.00	\$20.00	\$25.00	\$26.35

and send to Ron Bentley, 2600 North 24<sup>th</sup> Street, Arlington, Virginia 22207 USA. Please make checks and money orders payable to *The Society of Indo-China Philatelists*.

Please update your membership information where changes have occurred:

Name	Email address	
Street	City _	
State and Zip Code	Country	
Home Telephone	Work Telephone	
Collecting Interests		

PayPal is available for electronic payment for members who wish to use this option. Be sure to include the PayPal fee. The email address for PayPal payments is: <a href="mailto:sales@sicp-online.org">sales@sicp-online.org</a>.

If you are unsure if you have already paid your dues or have other questions, please email the Executive Secretary at: <a href="mailto:ron.bentley@verizon.net">ron.bentley@verizon.net</a>.

Remember each member has two free classified ads per year. Send the editor your "buy and sell" information if you wish to take advantage of this benefit.

## Ballot for SICP officers for 2016-2017 Election Closes 10 December 2015

Please indicate your vote by placing an "X" next to the candidate's name. Write-in names are permitted.

Office and Nominee	
<u>President</u>	
Richard Aspnes	- 1   
Vice President	
Jack Dykhouse	

Office and Nominee				
Director (vote for four only)				
John Carroll	r			
Andrew Crenshaw	 			
Howard A. Daniel III	i !			
Ed Grabowski	F			
	[   			

By 10 December 2015, please return your ballot to:

Ron Bentley Executive Secretary, SICP 2600 North 24<sup>th</sup> Street Arlington, Virginia 22207